Student Services Staff

RCMS Counselor Staff

 

Name Title Phone Number mail
Brenda Humphrey Lead School Counselor 703.925.3618 BAHumphrey@fcps.edu
Gina Fajardo School Counselor 703.925.3620 GPFajardo@fcps.edu
Esther Ferrell School Counselor 703.925.3617 ELFerrell@fcps.edu
Joni Fraundorfer School Counselor 703.925.3616 JFraundorfer@fcps.edu
Rebecca Little School Counselor 703.925.3619 RRLittle@fcps.edu

 

Additional Counselor and Support Staff

Andrea Tawil

Student Services Assistant

703.925.3613

ajtawil@fcps.edu

Roger Tiangco

Student Services Assistant

703.925.3758

rtiangco@fcps.edu

Courtney Krsmanovic

School Social Worker

703.925.3677

cnkrsmanovic@fcps.edu

Stephanie Harris

School Psychologist

703.925.3656

smharris1@fcps.edu

Tammy Owens

Special Education

Department Chair

703.925.3650

tsowens@fcps.edu

Maureen Mcloughlin

Assessment Coach

703.925.3704

mamcloughlin@fcps.edu

Solange McPherson Parent Liason 703.925.3603 SVMcPherson@fcps.edu