Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 13618 McLearen Rd Herndon, VA 20171

School Web Curator: Megan Carr | mgcarr@fcps.edu

Who to Contact

If you have a question or concern, please use the chart below to determine who to direct your inquiry to.  Contact information for all staff members is listed on our website - just click on the name of the person you wish to contact  to be redirected to their email address: RCMS Staff Directory.

STUDENT’S COUNSELOR

STUDENT’S ADMINISTRATOR

Student’s Team

Counselor’s Name

Email

Phone Number

Administrator’s Name

Administrator’s Email

7th: Legacy

8th: Explorers & Wolves 

Gina Fajardo

GPFajardo@fcps.edu

703.925.3620

Legacy & Wolves: Chris Powell Explorers: Sybil Terry

@email

@email

7th: Majestics

8th: Voyagers & Wolves

Karla Chustz

kmchustz@fcps.edu

703.925.3619

Majestics & Wolves: Chris Powell

Voyagers: Sybil Terry

@email

@email

7th: Dream

8th: Yellowjackets

Esther Ferrell

elferrell@fcps.edu

703.925.3617

Melissa Tochterman

@email

7th: Champions & Trailblazers

8th: Dolphins 

Kenneth Kim 

klkim@fcps.edu

703.925.3618

Champions: Melissa Tochterman

Dolphins: Sybil Terry

@email

sdterry3@fcps.edu

7th: All Stars & Trailblazers

8th: Xtreme  

Beth Schires

epschires@fcps.edu

703.925.3616

All Stars: Chris Powell Trailblazers: Melissa Tochterman

Xtreme: Sybil Terry

@email

@email

sdterry3@fcps.edu

 

SUBJECT/CONTENT AREA

 

English

Melissa Tochterman

Math

Gordon Stokes

Social Studies

Chris Powell

Science

Jennifer Miley

After School Program

Adam Pawlowski

Art

Sybil Terry

Computer Science

Chris Powell

Drama

Melissa Tochterman

ESOL

Melissa Tochterman

Family and Consumer Science

Chris Powell

Journalism

Melissa Tochterman

Library

Melissa Tochterman

Music

Sybil Terry

PE

Sybil Terry

Reading

Melissa Tochterman

Special Ed

Sybil Terry

Tech Ed

Chris Powell

World Languages

Gordon Stokes

 

 

Front Office Staff

Need to Report an absence?