Student Services

School counselors and staff, student registration, course catalog, and more

Student Services Assistant

7th Grade Majestic & Dream Teams & 8th Dolphins

7th Grade Trailblazers & Champions

7th Grade All Stars & Legacy

8th Grade Explorers & Yellowjackets; Extreme (A-L)

8th Grade Voyagers & Wolves; Extreme (M-Z)

Additional Student Services  Staff

Andrea Tawil

Student Services Assistant

703-925-3613

ajtawil@fcps.edu

Roger Tiangco

Student Services Assistant

703-925-3758

rtiangco@fcps.edu

Courtney Krsmanovic

School Social Worker

703-925-3677

cnkrsmanovic@fcps.edu

Stephanie Harris

School Psychologist

703-925-3656

smharris1@fcps.edu

Tammy Owens

Special Education Department Chair

703-925-3650

tsowens@fcps.edu

Maureen Mcloughlin

Assessment Coach

703-925-3704

mamcloughlin@fcps.edu

Solange McPherson Parent Liason 703-925-3603 svmcpherson@fcps.edu

Need Information about Grading and Reporting policies?

Learn more about grading and reporting

Want more information about how grades are communicated to parents?

Visit the FCPS parent overview site

The general requirements and procedures for registration can be found on the FCPS Registration page along with the necessary Registration Forms.

2019-20 Course Registration Begins in January